LV. 34
GP 10k

RE:【情報】跑跑卡丁車2代「KARTRIDER : DRIFT」開放登記封測

樓主 UncleSu zxcvbqal
GP0 BP-
Pre-Download has Begun!
All beta invites have been sent out and we're almost ready to begin! Whether you're on Steam, Nexon Launcher or Xbox One, you can now begin to download KartRider: Drift's beta client and be ready to race once the Closed Beta begins! Please remember to check your Closed Beta invite email for instructions on how to redeem your beta code on your platform of choice.
December Closed Beta Period:
  • PST (UTC -8): 5:00 PM Thursday, December 5 - 5:00 PM Sunday, December 8
  • EST (UTC -5): 8:00 PM Thursday, December 5 - 8:00 PM Sunday, December 8
  • CET (UTC +1): 2:00 AM Friday, December 6 - 2:00 AM Monday, December 9
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 PM Friday, December 6 - 12:00 PM Monday, December 9
How do I Redeem my Code?

Everyone selected to join the KartRider: Drift Closed Beta will have been sent an email with their own Beta code. These codes are specific to the platform that they selected when signing up for the Closed Beta, and you can find instructions about how to redeem the codes at the links below:
  • Nexon Launcher
  • Steam
  • Xbox One

Reminder: Beta testers will be locked to one platform for the duration of this Closed Beta period. This restriction is not planned to be in place when KartRider: Drift is officially launched in 2020.



公告說序號已發放了有人收到了嗎?
0
-
板務人員:

1228 筆精華,02/22 更新
一個月內新增 0
歡迎加入共同維護。


face基於日前微軟官方表示 Internet Explorer 不再支援新的網路標準,可能無法使用新的應用程式來呈現網站內容,在瀏覽器支援度及網站安全性的雙重考量下,為了讓巴友們有更好的使用體驗,巴哈姆特即將於 2019年9月2日 停止支援 Internet Explorer 瀏覽器的頁面呈現和功能。
屆時建議您使用下述瀏覽器來瀏覽巴哈姆特:
。Google Chrome(推薦)
。Mozilla Firefox
。Microsoft Edge(Windows10以上的作業系統版本才可使用)

face我們了解您不想看到廣告的心情⋯ 若您願意支持巴哈姆特永續經營,請將 gamer.com.tw 加入廣告阻擋工具的白名單中,謝謝 !【教學】